ASMSI will have regional Chapters of the Society at Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Chennai, Lucknow, Ahmadabad, Trivandrum, Jaipur,Kolkata, Chandigarh, Gauhati, Bhuvneshwar, Patna, and Ranchi. The Governing Board will decide on the priority and timings of the opening of the Regional Chapters at these locations. Each Chapter will have a President and Secretary who will be nominated by the President ASMSI in  consultation with the Governing Board Members. The tenure of the Presidents of the Chapters will coincide with the tenure of the Board Members.

Delhi Chapter.

President– Dr Navneet Singh,Director, Medical Air Ambulance Services-EMSOS, Director ,Emergency Medicine, Rock land Group of Hospitals,Aviation Enthusiast.

Secretary– Mr MS Boora. Chief of Flight Safety PHL.Member, NAST.

Mumbai Chapter.

President-Capt Sanjay Karve. Director Aviation,Maharashtra.


Pune Chapter

President– Air Marshal BN Gokhale. PVSM AVSM VM Former Vice Chief of Air Staff, Consultant DRDO, ARDE.

Secretary –Gp Capt Ashwani Bhakoo, VSM, Ex Fighter Pilot IAF,6 Years Experience in Corporate Flying

Bengaluru Chapter

President -Air Vice Marshal M Sundarm. Former Assistant Chief of Air Staff Training and Chairman Air Force Sports Control Board, Present CEO,AVOMATS.

Secretary–Air Cmde Ashit Mehta. Ex Senior Fighter Pilot, Test pilot,IAF.

Ahmadabad Chapter.

President-  Sqn Ldr Ajay Chauhan- Director, Gujarat State Aviation Infrastructure Limited.


Jaipur Chapter

President– Capt Keshari Singh, Director Department of Civil Aviation,Jaipur

Bhuvneshwar Chapter

President –Mr Vivek Patnayak IAS. Former, Secretary, Energy. Govt of India, Joint  Secretary, Ministry of Civil Aviation Representative of India on the Council of International Civil Aviation Organization in Montreal, Canada.


Chandigarh Chapter.

President – Air Cmde GS Cheema. Ex Senior Helicopter Pilot and Principal Director, Transport and Helicopters, IAF, Member on Panel AAIB,India.

Secretary –